Woosaahing this muthafucker

Ten days shy of two years. That’s how long it’s been since I’ve posted here. I promise you, it’s not been from lack of trying. I could not remember the fucking password to log in to the site. HOURS, I’ve spent trying to recover the log in info and literally 3 minutes ago, my stupid brain said: try this one. And that fucker worked!

Have you ever been mad at something that turned out well because of how long it took and how much effort went into it when the answer was incredibly simple and right in front of your face? Just me? OK.password-reset

But, I go forward with the bullshit knowledge that everything happens for a reason. (I HATE that saying). Who knows what I would have written had I re-gained access last year, earlier this year, or one of the other million times I’ve tried. *sigh* Probably something mad poetic and influential that would have skyrocketed my writing career. Right.

So here we are now, and I have nothing to write about. Figures.

I could mention that as I sit here anger (at my job and other shit) courses through my body. I’m channeling it though. Turning the anger into motivation. Woosaahing this muthafucker and channeling the shit out of it.

It’s good to be back. Stay with me…

About Veronica Tuesday

Veronica Tuesday is the most personable, social, people-hating person you'll ever have the pleasure of meeting. And when you do meet her, it will indeed be your pleasure. Ms. Tuesday reads as if Guy Montag is knocking on her door, and sleeps way more than one human should. Outside of those two things she eats and tries to keep insanity at bay.

Posted on October 24, 2016, in Change and Growth, Fall 2016 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment